AUDIO ALBUM: Rich The Kid – Rich Forever 4 (Zip File)

AUDIO ALBUM: Rich The Kid – Rich Forever 4 (Zip File)

With the recent edition of his Rich Forever mixtape series, young boss Rich The Kid has returned. This fourth project comes four months after his successful album The World is Your, featuring the likes of Big Sean, Takeoff, Tory Lanez, Miguel, Gucci Mane, and Ty Dolla $ign. Rich The Kid adds a couple of familiar names to help him on his tracks for Rich Forever 4, including his Rich Forever Music Label signs Famous Dex, Bino, and 83 Babies. The mixtape also includes A$AP Ferg and Tg3 Thr33.

The rapper sticks to his hit-making formula on Rich Forever 4 to create a project enjoyed by his fans. Rich has admittedly indicated in the past that he does not try to find himself in his music as a lyrical genius; he just wants to create songs that his fans will enjoy. “I’m making hit records,” he said back in May to XXL. “I don’t try to be lyrical or bullsh*t. All I’m doing is nice music.


  1. Rich Shit ft. Famous Dex
  2. Drip Layer ft. 83 Babies
  3. Party Bus
  4. Flex Up ft. A$AP Ferg
  5. Broke As Shit
  6. So Nasty ft. 83 Babies
  7. Speed Racing
  8. Chanel Frames ft. Bino & 83 Babies
  9. Off the Lot
  10. Get The Bag & Go ft. Bino & 83 Babies
  11. Tell Me ft. Bino & Airi
  12. Numbers ft. Tg3 Thr33 & 83 Babies
HOOOT!!!  AUDIO ALBUM: Beyoncé - The Lion King: The Gift (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.