Beyoncé Reveals The Lion King Album Zip File The Gift Tracklisting

Beyoncé Reveals The Lion King Album Zip File The Gift Tracklisting

On Friday, Beyoncé will deliver together a number of her preferred artists for The Lion King: The gift.

The soundtrack, a musical ode to Disney’s live-action film, capabilities new music from Queen Bey, who also serves as the album’s government producer and curator. The 14 new recordings are packed with collaborations which include her husband JAY-Z and Lion King co-famous person Donald Glover aka childish Gambino, who each appear on “temper four Eva.”

Kendrick Lamar reunites with Bey on “The Nile,” while Blue Ivy also joins her mother on “Brown skin female,” a collaboration with WizKid and St. Jhn. other guests consist of Pharrell, Tierra Whack, Tiwa Savage, Jessie Reyez, Burna Boy, Mr. Eazi, and 070 Shake.

“The soundtrack is a love letter to Africa and that i desired to make certain we located the satisfactory talent from Africa, and no longer just use a number of the sounds and did my personal interpretation of it,” Beyoncé, who voices Nala in the remake, informed Robin Roberts. “I desired it to be authentic to what is lovely about the music in Africa.”

“a whole lot of the drums, the chants, all of those terrific new sounds, blended with some of the producers from america, we’ve kinda created our very own genre. I sense like the soundtrack, it turns into visual for your mind. It’s a soundscape. It’s greater than simply the music because every track tells the story of the film.”

The Lion King: The present is set for release on July 19, the identical day the film hits theaters. The video for Beyoncé’s “Spirit,” which changed into shot at Havasu Falls inside the Havasupai Reservation in Arizona, is about to debut this night.

HOOOT!!!  Post Malone Reveals New Album Release Date

See the tracklisting below.

The Lion King: The Gift Tracklisting

  1. “Bigger” – Beyoncé
  2. “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)” – Beyoncé
  3. “Don’t Jealous Me” – Tekno, Yemi Alade, and Mr. Eazi
  4. “Ja Ara E” – Burna Boy
  5. “The Nile” – Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar
  6. “Mood 4 Eva” – Beyoncé, JAY-Z, and Childish Gambino
  7. “Water” – Salatiel, Pharrell, and Beyoncé
  8. “Brown Skin Girl” – Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, WizKid, and Beyoncé
  9. “Keys to the Kingdom” – Tiwa Sawage and Mr. Eazi
  10. “Otherside” – Beyoncé
  11. “Already” – Beyoncé and Shatta Wale
  12. “My Power” – Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, Moonchild, and Sanelly
  13. “Scar” – 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez
  14. “Spirit” – Beyoncé

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.