DOWNLOAD Chris Brown’s ‘Indigo’ Extended Edition (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD Chris Brown’s ‘Indigo’ Extended Edition (Zip File)

Chris Brown reloads with the Extended version three months after releasing his album Indigo. The 10 new songs feature, in addition to the 32 original tracks, collaborations with Tory Lanez, Davido, Rich the Kid, Sage the Gemini, and DaniLeigh.

In June, the original Indigo dropped and produced Drake’s platinum hit “No Guidance,” plus collaborations with Nicki Minaj, H.E.R., Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Tyga, and more.

Breezy is currently on his “INDIGOAT Tour” in Anaheim, Calif, with Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla$ign, Joyner Lucas, and Yella Beezy.

Stream the 42-track Indigo (Extended) below.

New Songs on the Tracklist:

  1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
  2. Overtime
  3. Under the Influence
  4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
  5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
  6. Flashbacks
  7. Problem with You
  8. Going At It
  9. Technology
  10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

HOOOT!!!  AUDIO ALBUM: E-40 - Practice Makes Paper (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.