DOWNLOAD G-Eazy Scary Nights EP Album (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD G-Eazy Scary Nights EP Album (Zip File)

The eight tracks include Gunna’s “I Wanna Rock” released by Bio-1da. Miguel and The Game are on “Demons & Angels,” while French Montana and Moneybagg Yo are on “Full Time Cappers” with Gerald. Preme (“Big Ben”) and Dex Lauper (“KIDS”) are among the other guests.

“A little surprise for you all just in time for my favorite season,” said G-Eazy, who looks like the Joker on the black and white cover art. G-Eazy released songs from his B-Sides series throughout the year before Scary Nights, including collaborations with E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, T-Pain, and Nef the Pharaoh.

G-Eazy Scary Nights Tracklisting

  1. “Scary Nights”
  2. “I Wanna Rock” feat. Gunna
  3. “Full Time Cappers” feat. French Montana & Moneybagg Yo
  4. “Big Ben” feat. Preme
  5. “KIDS” feat. Dex Lauper
  6. “Hittin Licks”
  7. “Demons & Angels” feat. Miguel & The Game
  8. “A Very Strange Time”

HOOOT!!!  DOWNLOAD Lil Kim 9 ALBUM (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.