DOWNLOAD Kevin Gates I’m Him ALBUM (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD Kevin Gates I’m Him ALBUM (Zip File)

Kevin Gates Islah’s follow-up to 2016 is reported to contain a total of 17 tracks and feature the previously heard singles “Push It,” & “Facts.” Like his last Islah project, it won’t have any guest features either.

Gates is taking his talents on the road for the “I’m Him” Tour this fall in support of the album, which you can peep dates for right here if you’re interested.


  1. RBS Intro
  2. Icebox
  3. By My Lonely
  4. Bags
  5. Facts
  6. Fatal Attraction
  7. Say It Twice
  8. Walls Talking
  9. Let It Go
  10. Face Down
  11. Push It
  12. Have You Ever
  13. Pretend
  14. What I Like
  15. Funny How
  16. Betta for You
  17. Fly Again

HOOOT!!!  DOWNLOAD Wale Wow..That's Crazy ALBUM Ft. 6LACK, Bryson Tiller

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.