DOWNLOAD Lil Kim 9 ALBUM (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD Lil Kim 9 ALBUM (Zip File)

Lil ‘ Kim is set to release her long-awaited album 9 on Oct. 11 fourteen years from her last album. Including “Go Awff” and the girls from City and O.T. The nine songs comprise Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, and Rich the Kid’s performances.

The often-delayed release, originally due in May, marks the fifth album of Kim and the first since The Naked Truth in 2005. She has since released several mixtapes including Lil ‘ Kim Season 2016.

To Kim, the number nine has a lot of meaning. Biggie died on March 9 and her daughter Royal Reign was born on June 9. It’s also her ninth overall project, including four albums and four mixtapes.

Kim recently revealed that two parts of the album would be split. “I’m going to tell you this, so many songs I’ve done. I have part one and part two, “she said on the special meeting of VH1’s” Girls Cruise.

Lil Kim 9 Album Tracklisting

  1. “Pray for Me” (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild)
  2. “Bag”
  3. “Catch My Wave” (feat. Rich The Kid)
  4. “Go Awff”
  5. “Too Bad”
  6. “You Are Not Alone”
  7. “Found You” (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)
  8. “Auto Blanco”
  9. “Jet Fuel”

HOOOT!!!  AUDIO ALBUM: NF - The Search (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.