DOWNLOAD Wale Wow..That’s Crazy ALBUM Ft. 6LACK, Bryson Tiller

DOWNLOAD Wale Wow..That’s Crazy ALBUM Ft. 6LACK, Bryson Tiller (Zip File)

On Monday after the announcement that his Jeremih-assisted single “On Chill” climbed to the No. 1 place on Urban Radio, it was a celebration day for Wale.

The rapper was grateful to everyone who helped with his record’s achievement, and the news just came hours before he shared another single from his upcoming project, Wow… that’s crazy. Wow… These are Megan Thee Stallion, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Boogie, Lil Durk, Manny Wellz, Jacquees, Jeremih, Ari Lennox, and Kelly Price.

What are you most enthusiastic about cooperation for?


  1. Sue Me
  2. Love & Loyalty ft. Manny Wellz3.Cliché” ft. Ari Lennox & Boogie
  3. Expectations ft. 6LACK
  4. Bgm
  5. Love… (Her Fault) ft. Bryson Tiller
  6. On Chill ft. Jeremih
  7. Routine
  8. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
  9. Break My Heart (My Fault) ft. Lil Durk
  10. Debbie
  11. 50 In Da Safe
  12. Set You Free ft. Kelly Price
  13. Black Bonnie fr. Jacquees
  14. Poledancer fr. Megan Thee Stallion
HOOOT!!!  AUDIO ALBUM: Stream Nas’ Album Zip File ‘The Lost Tapes 2’

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.