EarthGang Mirrorland Album Zip File

EarthGang Mirrorland Album Zip File

With their recent project, Mirrorland, Dreamville hitters EarthGang have returned. The unconventional duo of Atlanta is renowned for their musical experimentation, which often runs against the grain of hip hop, and on this record they do not deviate from that reputation.

With Mirrorland, EarthGang is all of its own in a room, although some Aquemini fans will definitely draw early Outkast comparisons again.

EarthGang Mirrorland LYRICS


  1. Lala Challenge — prod. by Lido & Olu
  2. Up — prod. by Edscluive & Voumusic
  3. Top Down — prod. by Childish Major
  4. Bank — prod. by Big Korey & Ant Chamberlain
  5. Proud of You ft. Young Thug — prod. by Olu
  6. This Side — prod. by Natra Average & Olu
  7. Swivel — prod. by Bink
  8. Avenue — prod. by DJ Dahi
  9. Tequila ft. T-Pain — prod. by Elite
  10. Blue Moon — prod. by Scum
  11. Trippin ft. Kehlani — prod. by Groove & Christo & Olu
  12. Stuck ft. Arin Ray — prod. by Elite
  13. Fields ft. Malik — prod. by Rahki Beats
  14. Wings — prod. by DK The Punisher & Andre

HOOOT!!!  DOWNLOAD Gaba Cannal – Suit & Tie EP (Episode II) ZIP FILE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.