Kanye West to Release New Album ‘Jesus Is King’ Next Month (TRACKLIST)

Kanye West to Release New Album ‘Jesus Is King’ Next Month (TRACKLIST)

Kim Kardashian went to Twitter on Thursday to show her husband Kanye West‘s tracklist for what seems to be a fresh album. The title “Jesus Is King,” along with 12 religious-themed track titles including “God Is,” “Baptized,” “Selah,” and “Sweet Jesus,” is written on a white piece of paper.

Kim offered no more information, using only the emoji hand of prayer as a caption.

The album was apparently influenced by the weekly Sunday Service sessions of Kanye, where he performs gospel-tinged songs with a chorus on a regular basis. One of the listed tracks is “Water,” which Ye debuted at Coachella in April during his unique Sunday Service performance.

The spiritual song contains the lyrics: “Let your light reflect on me / Take the chlorine out of discussion.” It’s uncertain whether Kanye is still planning to release his frequently delayed album Yandhi, which was initially released on Sept. 29, 2018, nearly a year from Jesus Is King’s date. It will be the first project of Kanye since the ye of 2018.

Jesus Is King Album Tracklisting

  1. “Glade”
  2. “Garden”
  3. “Selah”
  4. “God Is”
  5. “Baptized”
  6. “Sierra Canyon”
  7. “Hands On”
  8. “Wake the Dead”
  9. “Water”
  10. “Through the Valley”
  11. “Sunday”
  12. “Sweet Jesus”

HOOOT!!!  ALBUM: Post Malone Hollywood Bleeding Album Zip File

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.