Post Malone Hollywood Bleeding Album Tracklisting

Post Malone Hollywood Bleeding Album Tracklisting

Post Malone is making a film with Bleeding from Hollywood.

The singer revealed the star-studded tracklisting for his third album after exposing the featured guests.

Future and Halsey join Posty on “Die for Me,” while the odd couple of Travis Scott and Ozzy Osbourne team up on “Take What You Want.” The 17 tracks include appearances from DaBaby, SZA, Meek Mill and Lil Baby in addition to the chart-topping hit “Sunflower” with Swae Lee and “Goodbyes.”

Hollywood’s Bleeding drops Friday. See the tracklisting below.

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklisting

  1. “Hollywood’s Bleeding”
  2. “Saint Tropez”
  3. “Enemies” (feat. DaBaby)
  4. “Allergic”
  5. “A Thousand Bad Times”
  6. “Circles”
  7. “Die for Me” (feat. Future and Halsey)
  8. “On the Road” (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  9. “Take What You Want” (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  10. “I’m Gonna Be”
  11. “Staring at the Sun” (feat. SZA)
  12. “Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider Verse)” (with Swae Lee)
  13. “Internet”
  14. “Goodbyes” (feat. Young Thug)
  15. “Myself”
  16. “I Know”
  17. “Wow”

HOOOT!!!  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ami Faku – Imali (Zip File) + LYRICS

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.