Rick Ross Reveals ‘Port of Miami 2’ Tracklisting (Zip File)

Rick Ross Reveals ‘Port of Miami 2’ Tracklisting (Zip File)

The Maybach Music boss disclosed the star-studded tracklist for his highly anticipated 10th album Port of Miami 2 with a week to go before it was released. The 15 songs include appearances from Meek Mill, Wale, Summer Walker, DeJ Loaf, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and more besides the Drake-assisted “Gold Roses” and “Big Tyme” with Swizz Beatz.

On “Rich Ni**a Lifestyle,” which also features Teyana Taylor, the late Nipsey Hussle appears.

Also included is “Maybach Music VI,” but for now the customers featured stay a mystery. Pusha-T and Lil Wayne were earlier revealed to be on the song, despite being unaware that both of them would be on the same track.

Aug. 9, 13 years after his debut, Port of Miami 2 comes. “It was a declaration that was created to release two albums. I hope I’ve made that declaration, coming back to my 10th album in complete circle, “Rozay said,” Big Boy’s Neighborhood.” “Big Boy’s Port 1 is all I’ve constructed on the empire, I’m just coming back. And I want to be challenged to compare it because I eventually want to be even sharper than I was back then.

“See the tracklist below.

HOOOT!!!  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Prince Bulo – Good Vibes (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.